Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Khatima is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Pradeep   Kumar  Srivastava
Principal of MVM, Khatima

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Librarian 1
P.R.T. 4
T.G.T. 4
P.G.T. 5

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Pradeep  Kumar Srivastava PRINCIPAL
2  Mr. Rajendra  Kumar  Gupta P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed (Economics)
3  Mr. Bharat  Singh  P.G.T. B A , M.PEd (Phy. Education)
4  Mrs. Pushpa  Mehra   P.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed , (Hindi)
5  Mr. Shankar  Dutt  Tiwari P.G.T. M.Com. , B Ed (Accountancy)
6  Mr. Tara  Dutt  Pachauli P.G.T. M Sc , B.Ed (Math)
7  Mrs. J  Satwal   T.G.T. M A , B.Ed (Sanskrit)
8  Miss. Pooja  Malwal  T.G.T. M.Sc , B.Ed (Chemistry)
9  Mrs. Hema  Lohani  T.G.T. M.Sc , B.Ed (Chemistry)
10  Mrs. Savitri  Mudela  T.G.T. M. Sc , B. Ed (Biology)
11  Mrs. Shail  Kumari   P.R.T. M Sc. , B.Ed (Math)
12  Mrs. Sunita  Pandey   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed (Hindi, English)
13  Mrs. Rajani  Gahtori   P.R.T. M.A , B.Ed (English)
14  Mrs. Vandana  Singh  P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed
15  Mrs. Mamta  Gahtori   PT/PGT M.Sc , B.Ed (Physics)
16  Mr. Kundan  Singh  Mahar PT/PGT M.A. , B.Ed(English)
17  Mrs. Anita  Bhatt   PT/PRT M.A. , B.Ed ( Political Science)
18  Miss. Kamla  Negi   PT/PRT M.A. , B.Ed (English)
19  Mr. Girish  Chandra  Joshi PT/PRT M.A. , B. Ed (Hindi)
20  Mrs. Meenakshi  Bhatt  Librarian B. Sc. , M. Lib

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, V pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Indian Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.